The interim

Just imagine I am clearing my throat into a mic.

It’s been a highly stressful, anxiety-ridden, but extremely fulfilling week. The anniversary of my 23rd year just passed, I made the last work deadline of the year, and I’m leaving for the US in just over a week. It’s my first major holiday in a decade, so I am very excited.

Things are about to get messy. Or, things have been messy for about a year, and are about to get themselves in order. I can’t tell yet. I think I’m going to use this space as a travelog.

I want to remember things.

 

Leave a Reply

